Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING:
Mike Mularkey - September 01, 2020
Very efficient from start to finish. And we live on details. They did not disappoint. You want a job done right, with professionalism and courtesy, this is the company!!
Via Google
Coleen Lynch Norris - August 28, 2020
Very professional, couldn’t be more pleased with the quality of work. Highly recommend
Via Facebook
Karen Merrell - August 28, 2020
Excellent
Via Online
Anne Hathaway - August 25, 2020
Marblelife of Northeast FL did a tremendous job on our Travertine floor. The transformation was incredible. No more dingy, dirty, and dull finish. All the dirt and grime was cleaned away. The floor was wet diamond honed, polished to our desired finish, and given a penetrating seal to protect. The difference was night and day. The travertine is bright, clean, and lights up the room. It looks brand new. Wes, Quin, and Johnny were great to work with. From estimate, to service, they did wonderful work, listening to our concerns and communicating. I highly recommend them. Five Stars.
Via Google
Debbie Reagin - August 21, 2020
Quick response, very professional! I have not yet seen the finished product, so really appreciate the policy of satisfaction guaranteed.
Via Online
JB JB - August 18, 2020
Im not one for long embellished reviews. But I will say that I can be pretty difficult to please.. I was extremely happy with every aspect of this purchase.. Wes, was a pleasure to deal with and I could not be happier with the crew.. The 50 year terrazzo looks better than I imagined despite the many years of abuse / tack strip damage.. They now have a customer for life.
Via Google
George Shanahan - August 14, 2020
Excellent
Via Online
Marie Gaby - August 14, 2020
Wes was very knowledgeable and professional he made our kitchen granite and floors like new again
Via Online
Adam Merrill - August 03, 2020
It's hard to find a group of professionals to do that Marblelife does. They are able to repair and tile or stone problem you may have. They are professional, on time, and keep a clean job site. I wouldn't hesitate to use their services again.
Via Google
Melissa Rehm - July 17, 2020
Excellent service.
Via Online
LARRY GILLESPIE - July 08, 2020
I appreciate the great service. Wess and Johnny have been most accommodating.
Via Online
Steven Lendry - July 07, 2020
The job was done very professionally.
Via Google
Barbara Morrison - July 02, 2020
Great work and service! Thank you!
Via Online
Kiera Fitzgerald - May 28, 2020
Wes and his crew were excellent! Very professional and my 61 yr old tarrazo floors sparkle! I highly recommend them.
Via Online
ESTHER SMITH-VANIZ - April 02, 2020
Great results. Travertine looks like new.
Via Online
Edward Finnigan - March 08, 2020
If I would recommend Wes, I certainly am happy with him and his work.
Via Online
ROBERT SMITH - February 13, 2020
Excellent! Knowledgeable, trustworthy, responsible and a bonus, very likable, Wes did everything as promised and our floors are now beautiful. We will always come back to them when and if needed.
Via Online
WARREN ALLAN - February 05, 2020
very impressive job
Via Online
DAMON PARKER - February 05, 2020
What we needed to have done was done correctly and in a timely manner. They worked around our busy schedule and while providing the service frequently kept us informed on progress and asked for us to review the marble restoration before going on to the next task on our tick list. All-in-all, we intend to use again soon to clean and do some minor restoring on additional marble counters in the kitchen and fireplace and eventually our bathroom travertine tile floors. Were we very satisfied with the service? yeah... very much so. From first call, visit to see what we wanted and provide an estimate, to the actual restoration process, etc., everything was completed expertly, professionally and always in a friendly manner. Would we recommend? You bet! Will we use again? Absolutely.
Via Online
Damon Parker - February 04, 2020
What we needed to have done was done correctly and in a timely manner. They worked around our busy schedule and while providing the service frequently kept us informed on progress and asked for us to review the marble restoration before going on to the next task on our tick list. All-in-all, we intend to use again soon to clean and do some minor restoring on additional marble counters in the kitchen and fireplace and eventually our bathroom travertine tile floors. Were we very satisfied with the service? yeah... very much so. From first call, visit to see what we wanted and provide an estimate, to the actual restoration process, etc., everything was completed expertly, professionally and always in a friendly manner. Would we recommend? You bet! Will we use again? Absolutely.
Via Google
Shawn Thomas - November 21, 2019
Reggie was very knowledgeable and professional. He was able to answer all of my questions and I was very impressed by his work! I highly recommend Marblelife!
Via Google
FRANK ROSS - November 04, 2019
Wonderful people to deal with. Responsive, show up on time and quality work
Via Online
Marcus Elliott - September 14, 2019
Marblelife polished our terrazzo floors terrazzo floors and fixed a number of stains, cracks, and a damaged spot. One week after the work was complete, we noticed some previous floor damage that did not polish all the way out. They came back out and fixed it without question. Great service. Overall we are very happy with the work and our 1960's terrazzo floors shine like new.
Via Google
john atkins - September 10, 2019
Wes is very honest and conscientious. Highly recommended.
Via Google
WEST TO EAST BUILDERS - August 28, 2019
You guys are the best! I always know I’m going to get a quality job from you! Brian Hanson West to East Builders
Via Online
CAROLYN SIMS - August 15, 2019
Was very pleased how technician cleaned all stains out of grout and resealed them. I was surprise how clean they were. I would recommend Marblelife to everyone.
Via Online
Ron Maurno - July 31, 2019
Knowledgeable and professional. Wes was recommended to us and we agree that he knows his stuff very well and is very pleasant to deal with. Showed up when he said he would and did everything he said he would in his original estimate. He came back a couple of times until he (and us) were satisfied with the results. Would hire him again and strongly recommend.
Via Google
Lali Maurno - July 31, 2019
Felt confident about your ability to do professional work. Your expertise was obvious, and you delivered on what you said you would do and how much it would cost.
Via Online
Shellie Scruggs - July 31, 2019
Excellent experience. My floors look great. Would definitely recommend MarbleLife.
Via Online
JOANNE DENNY - July 16, 2019
I have recommended them several times and everyone who used them were extremely pleased.
Via Online
Rob Overly - June 04, 2019
First used Marble Life to finish terrazzo found under wall to wall carpet and kitchen linoleum. There was a lot of repair work to do, in four large rooms, but when done it looked good. Five years later, after kitchen remodeled, we called them back to repair cracks, finish the floors, and clean the bathroom tile and grout. They cam again and now the house is on the market. I would never go back to carpet, nor overlay terrazzo with wood. Superb workmanship, true Artists!
Via Google
JaneAnne Frulla - May 21, 2019
We had a great experience with Marblelife of Northeast Fl. From the initial contact to the home visit estimate, Wes was extremely professional. I appreciated him calling the Friday before our Monday cleaning date to make sure we were still on and asked if I had any questions. I had a lot of travertine and the master bathroom shower to clean and seal as well. Byron and Johnny did a fantastic job. They worked hard both days they were here and were very pleasant and professional. My house was spotless when they left too. The travertine is absolutely beautiful and my shower is so much better! I would definitely recommend Marblelife of Northeast FL.
Via Google
Kaet Schu - April 17, 2019
From start to completion, Marblelife of Northeast FL exceeded my expectations. They were prompt to provide a fair estimate, they were punctual, they used drop cloths and taped off the work areas to keep my home clean, and their work is impeccable. My floors and showers look new again! Tom Wertz was a true professional who clearly takes pride in his work. Thank you so much to Wes, Tom and Bill- it was a pleasure to work with your team.
Via Google
Sara Werner - April 03, 2019
Very professional and knowledgable! Excellent work!
Via Online
Channing Hoefer - March 03, 2019
I was very impressed. John did very timely and beautiful work, if you're looking for someone to get the job done right! :)
Via Google
Wayne Carter - February 20, 2019
Johnny did a great job
Via Google
Steve Wagner - February 20, 2019
Splendid work by Johnny on our new tile floor. He even helped us decide on the right color! Would use again
Via Google
Joe Pientka - February 03, 2019
WOW!! We are extremely impressed with the work that Johnny did for us. Our Calcutta Gold Marble countertops look BETTER THAN NEW! In fact, our kitchen never looked better & we feel like we are living in a new house. Johnny's workmanship, work ethic and skills with stone restoration and beautification are THE BEST. Our travertine floor was restored to new condition by "G" and it is beautiful! WORTH THE MONEY!!! GREAT VALUE!!!
Via Google
Julie Hicks - February 01, 2019
Very happy with my floors and professionalism. Johnny was a great tech.
Via Google
Nina Stockham - February 01, 2019
This is a great Company. Johnny did an amazing job! I'm very impressed. I'll use them again.
Via Google
Edward O'Brien - January 13, 2019
very positive. The person was on time, did an excellent job and actually finished early.
Via Online
Tracy Pheiff - December 20, 2018
Excellent company and excellent work provided!
Via Online
KRISTIN THOMPSON - December 14, 2018
Our stone floors look brand new.
Via Online
monica heseman - November 22, 2018
Did a great job refurbishing my blue stone table top. Reliable, trustworthy, good price.
Via Google
Monica Heseman - November 22, 2018
refurbished blue stone table top looks like new again. great job! Would highly recommend this company
Via Online
Lina Palmer - November 08, 2018
Wes and his company were knowledgeable, professional, and reliable! He did a beautiful job on my marble floors and left no trace of being there! I definitely recommend using them for any flooring or countertop needs and grout issues as well!
Via Online
Angela Couch - November 07, 2018
They did a great job at repairing and polishing my Travertine. The true beauty is back and I love how they look. Thank you so very much.
Via Online
DESIGNER LIFESTYLES - November 07, 2018
great to work with, they do a great job with reasonable rates. they know what they are doing and do the job right the first time. I used them on a lot of my jobs and only call them do do work for us.
Via Online
Rick Bowman - October 11, 2018
I would like to wholeheartedly recommend Marblelife if you want to repair, clean and renew your travertine or marble floors. My travertine had gotten pocked and damaged over the years as well as never really looking right from the beginning anyway. Wes Haigh and his crew came and repaired all the holes and imperfections (a lot!) and their process is similar to that of refinishing a wood floor where they actually sand the floor after making their repairs and grout filling, smoothing out any imperfections and cleaning the floor thoroughly. They can sand it to any polish level you want and the process is done without any mess or dust being raised in the house. When they were done I can honestly say my floors looked better than when they were first installed. Wes and his crew were very nice and accommodating and did everything they said they would do when they said it would be done. if your stone floors need repairing and/or refreshing this is the way to go!
Via Google
MR & MRS NEWMAN - October 01, 2018
Good, I think the last day got rushed due to running over and a few spots were missed. They are coming back to fix the issues
Via Online
MARSHA JOHNSON - August 02, 2018
Very efficient. Job well done.
Via Online
Christi Gujral - July 18, 2018
Wes and his team did a great job! On time, fair pricing and perfect result. Marblelife is my go to from here on in. Thank you Wes!
Via Online
Carmi Canipe - May 09, 2018
Wes and his staff are absolutely wonderful! I refer him daily to my clients with challenging situations as well as routine situations. I highly recommend Marblelife.
Via Online
SHELLEY SMITH - April 25, 2018
Marblelife did a wonderful job on my travertine floors. Thank you
Via Online
Amir Moghaddam - April 11, 2018
Marble Life helped us with our office lobby floor. Very professional and knowledgeable. Highly committed to assure customer satisfaction.
Via Online
Susie Fonde - April 05, 2018
Very good. Very friendly service. I will use them again.
Via Online
Dee Daniel - April 04, 2018
Wes was great. He made it A Point to work around our schedule. He repaired our tile and matched the grout perfectly. I would definitely use them again.
Via Online
WENDI MILLER - February 23, 2018
We are happy with our experience. Wes was friendly and did a really nice job! We had a lot of hard water build up around our kitchen faucet and now it looks really nice. The bill was less than the estimate. We would recommend Wes to others looking for granite polishing & sealing.
Via Online
William Deertz - February 21, 2018
The team was very diligent and the floors (travertine and marble) came out really nice. Have no reservations recommending Wes and his team.
Via Online
Thomas Robinson - February 14, 2018
Excellent experience. Understood what we wanted and aim to please.
Via Online
Lori Abinsay - January 22, 2018
Very professional, made every appointment as scheduled and did an excellent job.
Via Online
Beverly Abrams - December 29, 2017
I've used Marblelife for 2 of my residences, one in St. Augustine and the other in Jacksonville. I've always been pleased with the professional service and input, especially from Wes Haigh. I had witnessed the work performed at the Casa Monica in St. Augustine, FL and called to find out who they were using. I, in turn, have recommended Mr. Haigh and Marblelife to other friends and establishments.
Via Online
Pam Oates - December 06, 2017
Great business, very skillful and careful employees. . We had a great experience!
Via Online
PAIGE MOORE - November 10, 2017
Wes really cares about quality and made sure the job was done right. My countertops and backsplash have new life and are now bright and shiny again. I am so glad I used Marblelife to clean polish and re-seal my stone surfaces. I highly recommend this company.
Via Online
MARGARITA SCHUMACHER - October 31, 2017
Wes and all who work for him do an outstanding and professional job. They have restored, repaired and/or cleaned marble, limestone, granite and ceramic in my home and beach condo. Left all surfaces beautiful!
Via Online
Philip Mimbs - October 13, 2017
Work done in time required. workers very polite and completed the job on time. finish products is an A+. Would recommend this company.
Via Online
JOHN PIATAK - August 21, 2017
Wes, we are totally satisfied!
Via Online
Patrick G - July 25, 2017
Wes was an outstanding person to work with. He handled all things professionally and was attentive to all details of the job.
Via Online
ERICA Dew - July 24, 2017
Fabulous job!!! My floors never looked better. I plan to have them back every year to take care of my floor. Thank you
Via Online
Stefany Benson - July 18, 2017
Great service, excellent product. We could not be happier! Thank you for everything!
Via Online
Victoria Sydorowicz - February 16, 2017
Highly professional....this company stands by its work. We were completely satisfied and they even came back to do some touch-ups. They do excellent work, they show up on time, and their prices are more than fair. I will call on them again for sure.
Via Google
Neal Shaver - January 05, 2017
We highly recommend Wes and the Marblelife Crew (Corey & G). Even during the Christmas/New Year's holidays, they returned calls, scheduled appointments, and resurfaced our Travertine floors beautifully. We appreciate their "pride in our work" attitude.
Via Google
Good People Homes Inc. - November 10, 2016
Wes and his team are the nicest and most professional people I have come across in a long time! Wes took a lot of time talking with me about my terrazzo floor needs and he really knows his stuff. He was patient with my ideas but also advised me when something I was thinking about might not be the best way to go. He stayed punctual and professional the entire time and I would highly recommend Marblelife and Wes to anyone, anytime.
Via Google
Julie Wells - October 31, 2015
Wes and Bill were great!! They went above and beyond in answering our questions and explaining the process. They did a fantastic job of sealing our Travertine and Grout. It looks beautiful!! Thank you!!
Via Google

What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE